Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Rick's Big Bang Theory (aired on 11/13/2018)

Rick, Marty and the team return to Oak Island follow up on last year's amazing discoveries, and…

S06E02 : Gold Rush (aired on 11/20/2018)

Brothers Rick and Marty Lagina begin the biggest and most expensive operation ever undertaken in…

S06E03 : Depth Perception (aired on 11/27/2018)

The seismic results are in, revealing the existence of a mysterious underground chamber, while Gary…

S06E04 : A Legacy Revealed (aired on 12/04/2018)

Further investigation suggests Gary's latest find may be the oldest discovery on the island to…

S06E05 : Homecoming (aired on 12/11/2018)

Seismic results guide the team to a possible network of tunnels in the Money Pit, while Gary…

S06E06 : Precious Metal (aired on 12/18/2018)

New insights on Nolan Cross suggest a Templar connection to the Money Pit, while emerging evidence…

S06E07 : Rock Solid (aired on 01/01/2019)

After years of searching, the team may have located an artifact that has been missing for more than…

S06E08 : Unearthed (aired on 01/08/2019)

After months of tireless effort, Rick, Marty and the team begin the massive excavation at Smith's…

S06E09 : As Above, So Below (aired on 01/15/2019)

New evidence uncovered at Smith's Cove brings the fellowship closer to deciphering the purpose of…

S06E10 : Fingers Made of Stone (aired on 01/22/2019)

A carved stone discovered at the money pit suggests an early Viking presence on Oak Island; the…

S06E11 : Wharfs and All (aired on 01/29/2019)

While the excavation of Smith's Cove continues to uncover an abundance of ancient structures, Rick,…

S06E12 : Slipway When Wet (aired on 02/05/2019)

A shocking new discovery at Smith's Cove suggests that the origin of the Oak Island mystery may…

S06E13 : The Paper Chase (aired on 02/12/2019)

A stunning structure uncovered in Smith's Cove perplexes the brotherhood like never before; at the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Curse of Oak Island

  • Type

    Reality TV Show

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 75 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.91/10 (2 140 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series