Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.4/10 (aired on 09/10/2017)

Twin brothers Vincent and Frankie Martino navigate their way through the rough-and-tumble world of…

S01E02 : Show and Prove 8.11/10 (aired on 09/17/2017)

Vincent moves into a seedy hotel and contemplates an offer from mob capo Rudy Pipilo. Bobby hopes…

S01E03 : The Principle Is All 8.4/10 (aired on 09/24/2017)

The appearance of an unexpected partner surprises Vincent. Rudy buys into a rival's plan to…

S01E04 : I See Money 8.21/10 (aired on 10/01/2017)

Rudy dangles a lucrative offer in front of Vincent. Longo uses strong-arm tactics to restore order…

S01E05 : What Kind of Bad 8.4/10 (aired on 10/08/2017)

Looking for a way out of his construction gig, Bobby tries to change Vincent’s mind about Rudy’s…

S01E06 : Why Me? 8.4/10 (aired on 10/15/2017)

An end-of-the-year crackdown by police in and around The Deuce sparks Vincent and Bobby. Candy…

S01E07 : Au Reservoir (aired on 10/22/2017)

With police pushing their business off the streets, C.C., Larry, Rodney and other pimps worry about…

S01E08 : My Name Is Ruby (aired on 10/29/2017)

Vincent balks at getting in deeper with Rudy, as expansion fever hits Frankie and Bobby. Candy gets…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Deuce

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 21 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.31/10 (4 829 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    85 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series