Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.59/10 (aired on 10/07/2014)

CSI investigator Barry Allen awakens from a coma, nine months after he was hit by lightning, and…

S01E02 : Fastest Man Alive 8.38/10 (aired on 10/14/2014)

Barry escorts Iris to a university gathering honoring scientist Simon Stagg. When six gunmen storm…

S01E03 : Things You Can't Outrun 8.29/10 (aired on 10/21/2014)

As Barry and the team at S.T.A.R. Labs work to capture Kyle Nimbus, a.k.a. The Mist, a dangerous…

S01E04 : Going Rogue 8.68/10 (aired on 10/28/2014)

The Flash stops a robbery but the culprits get away after shooting a guard, and The Flash chooses…

S01E05 : Plastique 8.29/10 (aired on 11/11/2014)

After a bomb goes off downtown, the army, led by General Eiling, rolls in and takes over the case,…

S01E06 : The Flash Is Born 8.48/10 (aired on 11/18/2014)

The Flash faces a new meta-human named Tony, who can turn himself into girded steel at will. While…

S01E07 : Power Outage 8.58/10 (aired on 11/25/2014)

The Flash goes up against Farooq aka Blackout, a metahuman who can harness electricity. During…

S01E08 : Flash vs. Arrow (1) 9.39/10 (aired on 12/02/2014)

Barry is thrilled when Oliver, Felicity and Diggle come to Central City to investigate a case…

S01E09 : The Man in the Yellow Suit 9.38/10 (aired on 12/09/2014)

Barry finds himself face-to-face with his nemesis, the man in the yellow suit, a.k.a.…

S01E10 : Revenge of the Rogues 8.38/10 (aired on 01/20/2015)

Leonard Snart AKA Captain Cold returns to Central City with a new hotheaded partner in tow – Mick…

S01E11 : The Sound and the Fury 8.38/10 (aired on 01/27/2015)

Dr. Wells’ former protégée, Hartley Rathaway, returns to seek revenge on his mentor after being…

S01E12 : Crazy for You 8.58/10 (aired on 02/03/2015)

Caitlin takes Barry out to a local karaoke bar to help them both find new loves. Caitlin strikes…

S01E13 : The Nuclear Man 8.78/10 (aired on 02/10/2015)

After Ronnie attacks a physicist, Barry and the team realize they need to go after Caitlin's fiancé…

S01E14 : Fallout 8.98/10 (aired on 02/17/2015)

After the nuclear explosion separates Ronnie and Dr. Stein, Barry and the team believe both men are…

S01E15 : Out of Time 9.69/10 (aired on 03/17/2015)

Mark Mardon aka The Weather Wizard appears in Central City intent on avenging his brother Clyde's…

S01E16 : Rogue Time 8.58/10 (aired on 03/24/2015)

After going to the past, Barry talks to Harrison Wells about him time traveling and the…

S01E17 : Tricksters 9.19/10 (aired on 03/31/2015)

A copycat killer who goes by the name “The Trickster” starts setting off bombs in Central City. In…

S01E18 : All-Star Team-Up 8.49/10 (aired on 04/14/2015)

Barry is surprised when Felicity Smoak arrives from Starling City along with her boyfriend, Ray…

S01E19 : Who Is Harrison Wells? 9.09/10 (aired on 04/21/2015)

Joe and Cisco head to Starling City to continue their investigation of Dr. Wells. While in town,…

S01E20 : The Trap 9.48/10 (aired on 04/28/2015)

While in Wells' secret room, Barry learns about his battle with the Reverse-Flash in the future, as…

S01E21 : Grodd Lives 8.59/10 (aired on 05/05/2015)

Barry must deal with the Reverse Flash's latest threat to a member of the group. To make matter…

S01E22 : Rogue Air 9.19/10 (aired on 05/12/2015)

As Wells once again gets the upper hand on the S.T.A.R. Labs team, Barry realizes he needs to make…

S01E23 : Fast Enough 9.69/10 (aired on 05/19/2015)

Wells presents Barry with a life-changing choice. Dr. Martin Stein and Ronnie Raymond return to…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Flash

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 106 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.09/10 (227 679 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series