Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Flashpoint 8.69/10 (aired on 10/04/2016)

Barry is living his dream life – his parents are alive, he’s asked Iris West on a date and he can…

S03E02 : Paradox 8.69/10 (aired on 10/11/2016)

Barry realizes the effects from Flashpoint are much greater than he thought. Meanwhile, Barry meets…

S03E03 : Magenta 8.1/10 (aired on 10/18/2016)

Barry and Team Flash are thrilled to reunite with Earth-2 Wells and Jesse. Wells confides to Barry…

S03E04 : The New Rogues 8.49/10 (aired on 10/25/2016)

Barry continues to train Jesse and when a new meta human, Mirror Master, appears on the scene he…

S03E05 : Monster 7.9/10 (aired on 11/01/2016)

Desperate to understand what is happening to her, Caitlin visits her mother, Dr. Tannhauser, a…

S03E06 : Shade 8.89/10 (aired on 11/15/2016)

When Wally starts having dreams about being Kid Flash, Barry realizes he has to tell Wally, Iris…

S03E07 : Killer Frost 9/10 (aired on 11/22/2016)

Caitlin uses her powers to save Barry but as her mother predicted, the effort unleashes her inner…

S03E08 : Invasion! (2) (aired on 11/29/2016)

When aliens called the Dominators attack Central City, Barry speeds over to Star City to ask the…

S03E09 : The Present 9.19/10 (aired on 12/06/2016)

With Alchemy and Savitar still looming threats, Barry is unable to focus on the Christmas holiday,…

S03E10 : Borrowing Problems From The Future (aired on 01/24/2017)

We will see very interesting scenes in The Flash in this episode in this link go up all the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Flash

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 56 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.2/10 (201 596 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series