Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : The Flash Reborn 7.07/10 (aired on 10/10/2017)

With Barry in the speed force, Iris, Kid Flash, Joe, and Vibe have taken over protecting Central…

S04E02 : Mixed Signals 6.58/10 (aired on 10/17/2017)

Barry has his hands full when he takes on a dangerous meta who can control technology, while also…

S04E03 : Luck Be a Lady (aired on 10/24/2017)

Barry and the team are hit by a string of bad luck and realize it is the handiwork of a new meta,…

S04E04 : Elongated Journey Into Night (aired on 10/31/2017)

Cisco is shocked when Gypsy’s father, Breacher, shows up on Earth-1. Breacher takes an immediate…

S04E05 : Girls Night Out (aired on 11/07/2017)

Having received an ominous threat from her old boss, Amunet, Caitlin fears that her past time as…

S04E06 : When Harry Met Harry… (aired on 11/14/2017)

When collectors of Native American artifacts are attacked by a meta named Mina Chayton who can…

S04E07 : Therefore I Am 7.77/10 (aired on 11/21/2017)

Barry comes face to face with DeVoe. Devoe’s past is revealed through flashbacks. Meanwhile, Iris…

S04E08 : Crisis on Earth-X (3) (aired on 11/28/2017)

Barry and Iris’s wedding brings the gang together, but things go awry when villains from Earth-X…

S04E09 : Don't Run 7.98/10 (aired on 12/05/2017)

Amunet kidnaps Caitlin and puts meta-dampener handcuffs on her to keep her from turning into Killer…

S04E10 : The Trial of The Flash (aired on 01/16/2018)

As Barry’s trial for the murder of Clifford DeVoe begins, Iris and Joe must decide how far they are…

S04E11 : The Elongated Knight Rises (aired on 01/23/2018)

Barry is occupied with his trial when a familiar villain returns to terrorize Central City, leaving…

S04E12 : Honey, I Shrunk Team Flash (aired on 01/30/2018)

A meta who can shrink anything he touches battles Team Flash. Cisco and Ralph get caught in his…

S04E13 : True Colors (aired on 02/06/2018)

After hearing that Amunet has struck a deal to buy all of the metahumans in Iron Heights, Barry…

S04E14 : Subject 9 (aired on 02/27/2018)

Barry is let go from CCPD, due to his connection with the DeVoe case. The team encounter another…

S04E15 : Enter Flashtime (aired on 03/06/2018)

When a nuclear bomb detonates in downtown Central City, Barry, Jesse Quick and Jay Garrick slow…

S04E16 : Run, Iris, Run (aired on 03/13/2018)

Team Flash confront a new bus meta, Matthew Kim aka Melting Point. He has the ability to swap…

S04E17 : Null and Annoyed (aired on 04/10/2018)

Barry and Ralph take different approaches to finding the remaining bus metas before DeVoe gets to…

S04E18 : Lose Yourself (aired on 04/17/2018)

When Barry and Team Flash find a way to enter The Thinker’s lair, Ralph considers crossing a…

S04E19 : Fury Rogue (aired on 04/24/2018)

When Barry needs help transporting a dangerous meta, he calls on a new friend for help – Leo Snart;…

S04E20 : Therefore She Is (aired on 05/01/2018)

Barry and Team Flash team up with Gypsy to try to thwart Thinker’s plan. Meanwhile, Cisco and Gypsy…

S04E21 : Harry and the Harrisons (aired on 05/08/2018)

With DeVoe’s Enlightenment device nearly complete, in order to disable it The Flash and his team…

S04E22 : Think Fast (aired on 05/15/2018)

When DeVoe assaults an A.R.G.U.S. facility to complete his Enlightenment Machine, Barry realizes…

S04E23 : We Are The Flash (aired on 05/22/2018)

Team Flash gets help from a surprising ally in their battle against DeVoe.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Flash

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 111 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.08/10 (228 163 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series