Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : eXposed 8.29/10 (aired on 10/02/2017)

Set in the "X-Men" universe, family adventure series THE GIFTED tells the emotional story of a…

S01E02 : rX 8.1/10 (aired on 10/09/2017)

After exerting her powers beyond their limits, Blink goes into a state of shock, forcing Caitlin…

S01E03 : eXodus 7.89/10 (aired on 10/16/2017)

In an effort to reunite with one another, Reed cuts a deal with the Sentinel Services and Caitlin…

S01E04 : eXit strategy 8.49/10 (aired on 10/23/2017)

When the mutants devise a plan to take down Sentinel Services, Eclipse seeks out an old friend from…

S01E05 : boXed in 8.08/10 (aired on 10/30/2017)

Motivated by a tragic event from his past, Jace throws all the power of the Sentinel Services into…

S01E06 : got your siX 7.89/10 (aired on 11/06/2017)

Determined to find out more information behind what Sentinel Services did to an old friend of his,…

S01E07 : eXtreme measures 7.86/10 (aired on 11/13/2017)

Eclipse receives a call from his ex-lover, Carmen, and must revisit his dark past in order to…

S01E08 : threat of eXtinction (aired on 11/20/2017)

More refugees pour into the Mutant Underground, but the group faces a threat when they discover one…

S01E09 : outfoX (aired on 12/04/2017)

The team develops a risky plan to help mutants who are in Sentinel Services' custody. Reed reveals…

S01E10 : Episode 10

  • banner
  • Original title

    The Gifted

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.09/10 (9 273 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series