Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : eMergence (aired on 09/25/2018)

Reeva Payge purges the Inner Circle of those who disagree with her, leaving her completely in…

S02E02 : unMoored (aired on 10/02/2018)

Thunderbird contacts a mutant lawyer who recruited him to the Underground years ago, hoping she can…

S02E03 : coMplications (aired on 10/09/2018)

The Inner Circle turns to an unexpected source for help when Polaris' baby suffers from a deadly…

S02E04 : outMatched (aired on 10/16/2018)

The Struckers, minus Andy, begin to rebuild their broken trust, while Thunderbird, Blink and…

S02E05 : afterMath (aired on 10/30/2018)

As Caitlin and Thunderbird struggle to save the life of a mutant injured in the Inner Circle's…

S02E06 : iMprint (aired on 11/06/2018)

The Inner Circle prepares for a secret ambush, but Polaris is reluctant to join and Reeva tasks…

S02E07 : no Mercy (aired on 11/13/2018)

Reeva reveals her plans for a major mission for the Inner Circle to secure some needed funds.…

S02E08 : the dreaM (aired on 11/27/2018)

In attempts to stabilize Reed's powers, Reed, Caitlin and Lauren meet with Dr. Risman, a doctor who…

S02E09 : gaMe changer (aired on 12/04/2018)

Tensions within the Inner Circle are at an all-time high, as Andy comes to Rebecca's defense…

S02E10 : eneMy of My eneMy (aired on 01/01/2019)

The Mutant Underground wrestles with the idea of recruiting the Inner Circle to assist them. Andy…

S02E11 : meMento (aired on 01/08/2019)

Reed worries as Lauren becomes intrigued by her ancestors and their violent powers. Lorna begins to…

S02E12 : hoMe (aired on 01/15/2019)

With the Inner Circle and the Purifiers on the rise, and the nation more divided than ever, the…

S02E13 : teMpted (aired on 01/22/2019)

Lauren stops sleeping so she can avoid the forces in her dreams pushing her towards joining Andy…

S02E14 : calaMity (aired on 02/05/2019)

When one of the Inner Circle goes missing, Reeva intensifies security in their compound, but…

S02E15 : Monsters (aired on 02/12/2019)

Lauren can't access her powers when it matters most, leaving Caitlin to take matters into her own…

S02E16 : Episode 16 (aired on 02/19/2019)

  • banner
  • Original title

    The Gifted

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 29 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.87/10 (12 875 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series