Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Burnt Food 9/10 (aired on 09/25/2017)

Dr. Shaun Murphy, a young surgeon with autism and savant syndrome, relocates from a quiet country…

S01E02 : Mount Rushmore 8.8/10 (aired on 10/02/2017)

Dr. Shaun Murphy’s attention to detail complicates his first day at St. Bonaventure Hospital.…

S01E03 : Oliver 8.4/10 (aired on 10/09/2017)

Dr. Neil Melendez and Dr. Jared Unger discover their patient isn’t being completely honest with…

S01E04 : Pipes 8.6/10 (aired on 10/16/2017)

Dr. Neil Melendez and the team have to wade through legal waters when a husband and wife have to…

S01E05 : Point Three Percent 9.09/10 (aired on 10/23/2017)

While in the exam area of St. Bonaventure Hospital, Dr. Shaun Murphy encounters a young patient who…

S01E06 : Not Fake 9.09/10 (aired on 10/30/2017)

Dr. Shaun Murphy and Dr. Claire Browne devise an experimental procedure that can save the leg and…

S01E07 : 22 Steps 9.09/10 (aired on 11/13/2017)

Dr. Shaun Murphy has to confront prejudice from an unlikely source when he takes on the case of a…

S01E08 : Apple 8.79/10 (aired on 11/20/2017)

During a robbery at the grocery mart Dr. Shaun Murphy is shopping at, his communication limitations…

S01E09 : Intangibles 8.5/10 (aired on 11/27/2017)

As part of St. Bonaventure hospital’s international humanitarian program, the team takes on the…

S01E10 : Sacrifice (aired on 12/04/2017)

Members of the hospital’s surgical team are initially impressed with a charming young doctor, but…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Good Doctor

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.5/10 (12 893 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series