Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Everything is Fine 8.08/10 (aired on 09/19/2016)

Newly-deceased Eleanor Shellstrop is sent to the Good Place, but only by mistake; Eleanor is…

S01E02 : Flying 7.71/10 (aired on 09/19/2016)

Eleanor tries to prove to Chidi that she is worthy of his help. Meanwhile, Tahani and Jianyu try to…

S01E03 : Tahani Al-Jamil 8.09/10 (aired on 09/22/2016)

Chidi begins formally teaching Eleanor about ethics, and lesson No. 1 is: be kind to your neighbor.…

S01E04 : Jason Mendoza 7.99/10 (aired on 09/29/2016)

Eleanor has a hard time remaining hidden. Michael asks Tahani to assist a neighbor in finding her…

S01E05 : Category 55 Emergency Doomsday Crisis 8.1/10 (aired on 10/06/2016)

Eleanor's eagerness to learn ethics from Chidi becomes the full-time job he never wanted.…

S01E06 : What We Owe to Each Other 8.09/10 (aired on 10/13/2016)

Eleanor is enlisted to help Michael with an important task that could determine her fate in the…

S01E07 : The Eternal Shriek 8.39/10 (aired on 10/20/2016)

Eleanor puts Janet in her crosshairs to save Michael from eternal suffering.

S01E08 : Most Improved Player 8.67/10 (aired on 10/27/2016)

Michael has a private meeting with Eleanor, who is put to the test. Also, Chidi harbors a secret…

S01E09 : …Someone Like Me as a Member 8.28/10 (aired on 11/03/2016)

Michael faces a challenge when he tries to resolve an unprecedented situation. In addition, Chidi…

S01E10 : Chidi's Choice 8.38/10 (aired on 01/05/2017)

Eleanor makes a surprising personal discovery. Meanwhile, Michael tasks an indecisive Chidi with…

S01E11 : What's My Motivation 8.27/10 (aired on 01/12/2017)

Eleanor and Tahani hatch a plan while Michael makes a startling discovery. Meanwhile, Chidi…

S01E12 : Mindy St. Claire 8.47/10 (aired on 01/19/2017)

With the help of Chidi and Tahani, Michael faces his biggest challenge yet. Meanwhile, Eleanor,…

S01E13 : Michael's Gambit 9.48/10 (aired on 01/19/2017)

Eleanor and her friends contemplate their fates and destiny in the Good Place.
  • Original title

    The Good Place

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 50 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.92/10 (18 582 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series