Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Everything Is Bonzer! (aired on 09/27/2018)

Michael returns to Earth to give Eleanor, Chidi, Tahani and Jason a little nudge in the right…

S03E02 : The Brainy Bunch (aired on 10/04/2018)

Intent on wrecking Michael's plans, Trevor shows up on Earth to join Chidi's study and annoy the…

S03E03 : The Snowplow (aired on 10/11/2018)

A surprising announcement from one of the humans threatens to dissolve the group.

S03E04 : Jeremy Bearimy (aired on 10/18/2018)

The group explores the three main branches of ethical thought.

S03E05 : The Ballad of Donkey Doug (aired on 10/25/2018)

Michael and Tahani join Jason for a mission to Florida to help some people from Jason's past, while…

S03E06 : A Fractured Inheritance (aired on 11/01/2018)

Eleanor makes a startling discovery when she travels with Michael to Nevada to confront the mother…

S03E07 : The Worst Possible Use of Free Will (aired on 11/08/2018)

Michael helps Eleanor recall forgotten events from her past with Chidi, causing Eleanor to fixate…

S03E08 : Don't Let the Good Life Pass You By (aired on 11/15/2018)

Michael and Janet visit the person they believe to be the blueprint for how to live a good life on…

S03E09 : Janet(s) (aired on 12/06/2018)

While Eleanor and the gang contend with an intense out-of-body experience, Michael hatches a plan…

S03E10 : The Book of Dougs (aired on 01/10/2019)

Michael presents his case to the Good Place Committee; Chidi tries to calm Eleanor down; and Tahani…

S03E11 : Chidi Sees the Time-Knife (aired on 01/17/2019)

Michael arranges an important meeting and Janet makes a reconnection.

S03E12 : Pandemonium (aired on 01/24/2019)

Various events occur, in a certain specific order.
  • Original title

    The Good Place

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 50 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.92/10 (18 582 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series