Season 1

Season 1 features the stories of the vacation home Froggy Cottage and its visitors. While the house and cast of characters living in this small mountain town of Mount Trace remain the same, each episode features a different set of vacationing guests.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Story One 7.5/10 (aired on 08/03/2017)

Tim books the cabin to spice up his sex life with his wife, Sandy. But when things take an…

S01E02 : Story Two 7.5/10 (aired on 08/03/2017)

Jill is annoyed that her son, Ethan, brought his atheist fiance, Lynn, along to the cabin & she's…

S01E03 : Story Three 7.1/10 (aired on 08/10/2017)

Phyllis and her husband's weekend retreat with his boss and the boss' much younger wife becomes…

S01E04 : Story Four 7.7/10 (aired on 08/17/2017)

Christy heads up to the mountains to try and bond with her new boyfriend, Paul, and his 8-year-old…

S01E05 : Story Eight (aired on 09/14/2017)

Hopeful medical researcher Laurie visits the cabin with her Alzheimer's patient Edgar in an attempt…

S01E06 : Story Five 7.7/10 (aired on 08/24/2017)

A federal agent, Trina, books the mountain cabin in order to protect a valuable witness, Blake, but…

S01E07 : Story Six (aired on 08/31/2017)

Adam, a sweet guy who suffers from OCD, is nervous to ask out his office crush Gillian, so he…

S01E08 : Story Seven (aired on 09/07/2017)

Trailer-park-boy Tommy takes his trailer-park-girl Marla to the mountains in an effort to wean her…

S01E09 : Story Nine (aired on 09/21/2017)

Jacob, an Amish kid on Rumspringa, follows the signs to "God's Country" and ends up at the cabin,…

S01E10 : Story Ten (aired on 09/28/2017)

The locals of our little mountain town must deal with the consequences of their actions over the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Guest Book

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.81/10 (540 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    21 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series