Season 3

Magic is Gone. Penny has a death sentence, Alice is being hunted, and the Fillorian royalty is in all sorts of jeopardy. Despite these and other more personal concerns, the loss of magic compels everyone on a “unified quest” that will take them across worlds and to the high seas to restore magic.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : The Tales of the Seven Keys (aired on 01/10/2018)

Quentin tries to find someone who can bring magic back; Julia explores her small, but significant…

S03E02 : Heroes and Morons (aired on 01/17/2018)

Eliot travels to a faraway place in search of a special object; Alice runs from a monster; Quentin,…

S03E03 : The Losses of Magic (aired on 01/24/2018)

Alice and Quentin visit her parents; Kady and Julia explore new methods to heal Penny.

S03E04 : Be the Penny (aired on 01/31/2018)

As Eliot is hunted, Quentin and Julia discover a powerful secret tied to the history of Brakebills.

S03E05 : A Life in the Day (aired on 02/07/2018)

Julia helps Alice navigate a personal crisis; Quentin and Eliot go on an adventure.

S03E06 : Do You Like Teeth? (aired on 02/14/2018)

Quentin faces his most formidable foe yet; Julia helps Alice with a dangerous endeavor.

S03E07 : Poached Eggs (aired on 02/21/2018)

Margo makes a bold stand against the Fairy Queen. Quentin and Penny try to retrieve a lost item.

S03E08 : Six Short Stories About Magic (aired on 02/28/2018)

Julia and Fen investigate a dangerous group of Magicians as Eliot and Margo’s reign is challenged.

S03E09 : All That Josh (aired on 03/07/2018)

Quentin, Kady and Alice try to convince an old friend to return home.

S03E10 : The Art of the Deal (aired on 03/14/2018)

Quentin and Alice search the castle for an important object while Julia and Fen work with an enemy.

S03E11 : Twenty-Three (aired on 03/21/2018)

The group strategizes as Josh and Julia travel to a familiar place and are given a chance to help.

S03E12 : The Fillorian Candidate (aired on 03/28/2018)

The political situation in Fillory comes to a head. Julia makes amends and Alice makes a confession.

S03E13 : Will You Play with Me? (aired on 04/04/2018)

The group finds what they’re looking for and attempt once and for all to get magic back.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Magicians

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 47 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.49/10 (26 576 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series