Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot (aired on 03/16/2017)

In 1958 New York, Midge Maisel's life is on track- husband, kids, and elegant Yom Kippur dinners in…

S01E02 : Ya Shivu v Bolshom Dome Na Kholme (aired on 11/28/2017)

Midge's life is in a tailspin in the wake of Joel leaving. Midge and Joel's parents butt heads…

S01E03 : Because You Left (aired on 11/28/2017)

After another arrest, Midge finds herself in legal trouble, forcing her to rely on Susie's street…

S01E04 : The Disappointment of the Dionne Quintuplets (aired on 11/28/2017)

Midge begins to move on from her once perfect life. Susie shows Midge the ropes while going on a…

S01E05 : Doink (aired on 11/28/2017)

Midge dives into a new line of work and makes some quirky friends along the way. Susie continues…

S01E06 : Mrs. X at the Gaslight (aired on 11/28/2017)

Midge finds a different kind of audience to perform for, much to Susie's chagrin. Abe gets offered…

S01E07 : Put That on Your Plate! (aired on 11/28/2017)

With Susie's help, Midge hones her act at the Gaslight. Abe surprises the women with a dinner…

S01E08 : Thank You and Good Night (aired on 11/28/2017)

Midge and Susie deal with the repercussions of Midge's off-script takedown of a famous comedian.…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 19 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.81/10 (226 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    57 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series