Season 2

After Midge's triumph at the Gaslight, the fallout from her takedown of Sophie Lennon looms large, making her climb up the comedy ladder more challenging than ever. As the actual grind of being a comic begins to take its toll on Midge, the pressure to come clean to her family weighs on her - especially as her choices have a ripple effect on everyone around her.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Simone (aired on 12/05/2018)

In the Season Two premiere, Midge takes the stage for a foreign audience, while Abe and Rose find…

S02E02 : Mid-way to Mid-town (aired on 12/05/2018)

Midge and Susie continue building Midge's standup career despite Midge's reluctance to tell her…

S02E03 : The Punishment Room (aired on 12/05/2018)

Midge puts her impeccable planning to the test as she helps Mary with her special day. Joel…

S02E04 : We're Going to the Catskills! (aired on 12/04/2018)

The Weissmans arrive in the Catskills for their annual summer trip and attempt to settle into…

S02E05 : Midnight at the Concord (aired on 12/05/2018)

Summer season at Steiner Mountain Resort continues as Moishe and Shirley join the group, disturbing…

S02E06 : Let's Face the Music and Dance (aired on 12/05/2018)

With Midge's secret now exposed to Abe, tensions between them are higher than ever. Summer is…

S02E07 : Look, She Made a Hat (aired on 12/05/2018)

Benjamin opens Midge's eyes to the New York art scene, and she ends up knowing more about art than…

S02E08 : Someday… (aired on 12/05/2018)

Midge and Susie gear up for their first roadtrip, and quickly learn that the dynamics of going on…

S02E09 : Vote for Kennedy, Vote for Kennedy (aired on 12/05/2018)

Susie lands Midge her first gig on television, but their victory is short-lived when they realize…

S02E10 : All Alone (aired on 12/05/2018)

Midge and Rose begin planning for Midge's future as Benjamin attempts to impress Abe. Joel stresses…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 19 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.81/10 (226 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    57 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series