Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.9/10 (aired on 01/01/2017)

Irresponsible woman Mackenzie "Mickey" Molng is visiting her sister Poodle, who married into…

S01E02 : The Grandparents 8.1/10 (aired on 01/03/2017)

The Pemberton kids learn some lessons in "tough love," when Mickey calls in their overly strict…

S01E03 : The Buffer 7.92/10 (aired on 01/10/2017)

Mickey tricks Sabrina into thinking she's pregnant to scare her into taking birth control.…

S01E04 : The Balloon 8.21/10 (aired on 01/15/2017)

When Mickey learns they've all forgotten Ben's seventh birthday, the family is forced to put their…

S01E05 : The Fire 8.21/10 (aired on 01/17/2017)

Mickey tries to quit smoking. Meanwhile, Ben meets a new friend.

S01E06 : The Master 8.1/10 (aired on 01/24/2017)

All hell breaks loose, as the kids fight over who will take the master bedroom. Also, Mickey…

S01E07 : The Country Club 7.93/10 (aired on 01/31/2017)

The Pembertons return to their country club to restore their family reputation, but Mickey gets…

S01E08 : The Snitch 7.92/10 (aired on 02/07/2017)

After Chip gets roped into a scandal, Sabrina leads a School Honor Board trial against him, where…

S01E09 : The Mess 7.97/10 (aired on 02/14/2017)

When Mickey's attempts at disciplining the kids are ignored, she decides to shed her "cool aunt"…

S01E10 : The Baggage 7.68/10 (aired on 02/21/2017)

Mickey’s unwanted suitors team up to thwart her new romance. Meanwhile, Sabrina and Alba teach Ben…

S01E11 : The New Girl 7.81/10 (aired on 02/28/2017)

When Mickey believes Ben’s school is discriminating against him, she stands up for her nephew.…

S01E12 : The Wolf 7.9/10 (aired on 03/21/2017)

When it seems as though Chip is getting scammed by a girl he met online, Mickey tries to teach him…

S01E13 : The Bully 7.89/10 (aired on 03/28/2017)

The tables are turned when a cyber bully targets Sabrina, leading Mickey to come up with a plan for…

S01E14 : The Heater 7.6/10 (aired on 04/04/2017)

Mickey and Alba go on a gambling binge. In Mickey's absence, Jimmy, Sabrina and Chip fight for…

S01E15 : The Sleepover 8.09/10 (aired on 04/11/2017)

Mickey’s poor parenting skills are only made worse when a popular kid in Chip’s class comes to the…

S01E16 : The Implant 7.9/10 (aired on 04/25/2017)

Sabrina tells Mickey she wants to augment her figure, so Mickey decides the best way to dissuade…

S01E17 : The Intruder 8.1/10 (aired on 05/02/2017)

Life in the Pemberton mansion gets even more chaotic when the kids catch a pair of intruders trying…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Mick

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 37 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.8/10 (7 659 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    23 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series