Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 6.51/10 (aired on 06/22/2017)

A sinister mist wraps around a small town, where strange deaths begin occurring; Eve and Kevin deal…

S01E02 : Withdrawal 6.7/10 (aired on 06/29/2017)

The Mist has settled over town as Eve, Alex, and other mallgoers try to manage the rising panic.…

S01E03 : Show and Tell 6.59/10 (aired on 07/06/2017)

At the church, Connor locks up Mia, Jonah and Kevin in the basement. Back at the mall, Jay…

S01E04 : Pequod 6.39/10 (aired on 07/13/2017)

Kevin, Mia, Jonah, and Adrian arrive at an abandoned gas station where Kevin tries to reason with…

S01E05 : The Waiting Room 6.11/10 (aired on 07/20/2017)

Kevin and the others reach the hospital, where Kevin has an unexpected and painful encounter with…

S01E06 : The Devil You Know 6.23/10 (aired on 07/27/2017)

At the hospital, Kevin becomes an involuntary test subject on what drives the Mist; after Nathalie…

S01E07 : Over the River and Through the Woods 6.31/10 (aired on 08/03/2017)

The gang finds unlikely sanctuary in the psych wing of the hospital; tensions at the mall escalate…

S01E08 : The Law of Nature 6.14/10 (aired on 08/10/2017)

Nathalie gains full control of the remaining parishioners; at the mall, Alex and Jay continue to…

S01E09 : The Waking Dream 6.41/10 (aired on 08/17/2017)

Adrian, Mia and Jonah return with somber news; an enraged Kevin heads toward the mall with Vic; the…

S01E10 : The Tenth Meal 7.09/10 (aired on 08/24/2017)

Tensions at the mall finally come to head, and the group makes a discovery which could provide…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Mist

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    5.31/10 (7 543 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    40 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status