The Neverending Story

The Neverending Story is a whimsical fantasy series based on the movie trilogy. Bastian Balthazar Buz is a lonely boy, who escapes the real world through a magical book, The Neverending Story. He makes several visits to Fantasia, each time embarking on a wonderful adventure. The Neverending Story is a show that the whole family will love, young and old.

Returning series
TV series
The show consists of 1 season and 27 episodes.


S01E18 : The Searcher (aired on 03/09/1996)


S01E15 : Barktroll's Blame (aired on 03/03/1996)


S01E13 : Good Deeds (aired on 03/02/1996)

  • banner
  • Original title

    The Neverending Story

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 27 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.51/10 (194 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    US CA

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Status

    Returning series