Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : One is the Loneliest Number (aired on 07/10/2018)

Talon, the lone survivor of the Blackblood race, seeks vengeance on the men who slaughtered her…

S01E02 : Two Heads are Better Than None (aired on 07/17/2018)

From her mysterious savior, Talon learns deep secrets about herself and her kind. Meanwhile, Gate…

S01E03 : The Mistress and the Worm (aired on 07/24/2018)

Talon struggles to command a murderous creature she has summoned. Garret and Janzo work to uncover…

S01E04 : Strange Bedfellows (aired on 07/31/2018)

Against the Smith’s advice, Talon goes after the demon before she’s ready. The Mistress proves…

S01E05 : Bones to Pick (aired on 08/07/2018)

Having discovered a powerful secret, Wythers blackmails Gwynn, insisting that she allow him to…

S01E06 : The Book of Names (aired on 08/21/2018)

Talon promises to find the mysterious “Book of Names.” Gwynn’s true identity is revealed. Talon…

S01E07 : The Colipsum Conundrum (aired on 08/28/2018)

Gwynn’s suspicions of Wyther's guilt are intensified and her decisive action strains her…

S01E08 : Beyond the Wall (aired on 09/11/2018)

Talon, Janzo and Garret venture into forbidden territory in search of the Book of Names. An army is…

S01E09 : The Vex Rezicon (aired on 09/25/2018)

Talon, Garret, and Janzo are ambushed and the Book of Names falls into enemy hands. The Prime Order…

S01E10 : The Dragman is Coming (aired on 10/02/2018)

Talon, Garret, and Janzo return from the Greyskin wastelands to find the Outpost very different…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Outpost

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 12 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.78/10 (48 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series