Season 6

As the final episodes take shape, Tony faces a myriad of stress-inducing crises at home, at work, and from the law. While his wife and children each make choices that promise to change the face of the Sopranos' domestic life, Tony also comes to doubt the allegiances of some of those closest to him at work . . . none of whom is above suspicion.

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Members Only 8.97/10 (aired on 03/12/2006)

Gene Pontecorvo makes a final break from the mob life, while Junior's paranoid delusions could be…

S06E02 : Join the Club 8.57/10 (aired on 03/19/2006)

The family tries to cope with Tony's hospitalization and possibly impending death, while Tony…

S06E03 : Mayham 8.58/10 (aired on 03/26/2006)

While the gang begins to turn on itself, Tony finds himself at the threshold.

S06E04 : The Fleshy Part of the Thigh 8.48/10 (aired on 04/02/2006)

Tony goes home and returns to business, perhaps with a new frame of mind. Paulie receives a shock…

S06E05 : Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request... 8.67/10 (aired on 04/09/2006)

Johnny Sack asks for permission to get out of jail for his daughters wedding; Tony's on the look…

S06E06 : Live Free or Die 8.58/10 (aired on 04/16/2006)

Tony seeks guidance from overseas to solve a local problem; and decides whether a top earner…

S06E07 : Luxury Lounge 8.38/10 (aired on 04/23/2006)

Chris meets and beats the stars, while Artie turns violent after having his hospitality abused.

S06E08 : Johnny Cakes 8.38/10 (aired on 04/30/2006)

Vito considers starting a new life in New Hampshire, while Anthony continues his pursuit of revenge…

S06E09 : The Ride 8.38/10 (aired on 05/07/2006)

Paulie finds public opinion turned against him after an amusement ride accident, while Chris tries…

S06E10 : Moe n' Joe 8.37/10 (aired on 05/14/2006)

Tony reflects on how growing up with Janice colors his attitudes now, while Vito tries to make a…

S06E11 : Cold Stones 8.67/10 (aired on 05/21/2006)

Phil takes out his revenge on Vito, while Tony grows frustrated with Anthony's lack of ambition or…

S06E12 : Kaisha 8.37/10 (aired on 06/04/2006)

Phil Leotardo seeks to continue a cycle of retaliation between the New York and Jersey families.…

S06E13 : Soprano Home Movies 8.88/10 (aired on 04/08/2007)

Bobby and Janice host a wild 47th birthday bash for Tony at their Adirondacks vacation home. Tony's…

S06E14 : Stage 5 8.78/10 (aired on 04/15/2007)

Christopher's Cleaver premieres, showing Tony how he feels about him; Johnny Sack faces a health…

S06E15 : Remember When 8.57/10 (aired on 04/22/2007)

When Tony's first hit is about to be unearthed, he and Paulie flee to Florida, where Tony…

S06E16 : Chasing It 8.18/10 (aired on 04/29/2007)

Maria Spatafore requests help from Tony for Vito, Jr.; Tony's bad luck puts a rift between he and…

S06E17 : Walk Like a Man 8.67/10 (aired on 05/06/2007)

The relationship between Christopher and Paulie's falters, while A.J. grows depressed over his…

S06E18 : Kennedy and Heidi 8.97/10 (aired on 05/13/2007)

The Soprano and Lupertazzi crime families quarrel over asbestos removal; Tony deals with a…

S06E19 : The Second Coming 9.08/10 (aired on 05/20/2007)

Tony attempts to repair the rift between New Jersey and New York; A.J.'s depression struggle…

S06E20 : The Blue Comet 9.38/10 (aired on 06/03/2007)

The spectre of disloyalty among the crew hangs over Tony as Phil Leotardo decides how to handle…

S06E21 : Made in America 8.99/10 (aired on 06/10/2007)

Tony seeks to find a peace with the Leotardo crew while dealing with rumors a member of his own…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Sopranos

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 86 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.14/10 (229 952 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 50 :

  • Website…

  • Status