The View

"The View", recipient of the 2003 Daytime Emmy® Award for Outstanding Talk Show, is ABC Daytime's morning chatfest, featuring a team of dynamic women of different ages, experiences and backgrounds discussing the most exciting events of the day. The current panel consists of Whoopi Goldberg, Joy Behar, Sunny Hostin, Meghan McCain, and Abby Huntsman

Returning series
Talk-Show created in 1997 by Bill Geddie, Barbara Walters.
The show consists of 20 seasons and 2898 episodes.


S23E09 : Kim Kardashian West (aired on 09/13/2019)


S23E08 : Jennifer Lopez (aired on 09/12/2019)


S23E07 : Stephen King (aired on 09/11/2019)



Whoopi Goldberg Whoopi Goldberg
Herself - Moderator
Joy Behar Joy Behar
Herself - Co-Host
Sunny Hostin Sunny Hostin
Herself - Co-Host
Meghan McCain Meghan McCain
Herself - Co-Host
Abby Huntsman Abby Huntsman
Herself - Co-Host
Ana Navarro Ana Navarro
Herself - Weekly Guest Co-Host