Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Seed 8.78/10 (aired on 10/14/2012)

As the world grows more dangerous and Lori's pregnancy advances, Rick locates a potentially safe…

S03E02 : Sick 8.67/10 (aired on 10/21/2012)

A life hangs in the balance; the group deals with a threat to their new surroundings.

S03E03 : Walk with Me 8.28/10 (aired on 10/28/2012)

After witnessing an accident, Andrea and Michonne are introduced to a new community of survivors.…

S03E04 : Killer Within 9.27/10 (aired on 11/04/2012)

The group is severed, placing lives in jeopardy. Merle has a request for the Governor. Meanwhile…

S03E05 : Say the Word 8.28/10 (aired on 11/11/2012)

Rick struggles after another loss. Michonne is suspicious of the Governor.

S03E06 : Hounded 8.38/10 (aired on 11/18/2012)

Michonne makes a decision about Woodbury; Glenn and Maggie go on a run; Rick struggles.

S03E07 : When the Dead Come Knocking 8.67/10 (aired on 11/25/2012)

The Governor presses for information. A new guest arrives at the prison, forcing Rick's hand.

S03E08 : Made to Suffer 8.78/10 (aired on 12/02/2012)

Andrea steps up when the people of Woodbury are thrown into uncharted territory. A new threat…

S03E09 : The Suicide King 8.18/10 (aired on 02/10/2013)

After the invasion of Woodbury by Rick’s group, Daryl and Merle are captured by The Governor. Rick…

S03E10 : Home 8.68/10 (aired on 02/17/2013)

As the group debates their next course of action, Rick wanders after a lost friend. After helping…

S03E11 : I Ain't a Judas 7.88/10 (aired on 02/24/2013)

Rick and the group are forced to make a decision now that their safety is no longer guaranteed.…

S03E12 : Clear 8.68/10 (aired on 03/03/2013)

Since they are outgunned against the Governor's forces, Rick undertakes a mission to get more…

S03E13 : Arrow on the Doorpost 7.79/10 (aired on 03/10/2013)

Rick and the Governor contemplate a peace treaty.

S03E14 : Prey 7.98/10 (aired on 03/17/2013)

The Governor chases a fleeing dissenter; while the Governor is gone, a traitor tries to sabotage…

S03E15 : This Sorrowful Life 8.68/10 (aired on 03/24/2013)

Rick and the group are faced with a serious problem. If they want a truce with the Governor, they…

S03E16 : Welcome to the Tombs 8.29/10 (aired on 03/31/2013)

Rick and the others consider the defense of the prison as the Governor's impending attack looms.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 126 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.52/10 (763 316 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 : • 60 : • 45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series