Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : 30 Days Without an Accident 8.29/10 (aired on 10/13/2013)

Rick and the group are as close to an ideal life as possible at the prison. Will they be able to…

S04E02 : Infected 8.48/10 (aired on 10/20/2013)

As the group faces a brand new enemy, Rick and the others must fight to protect the livelihood they…

S04E03 : Isolation 8.09/10 (aired on 10/27/2013)

As one group leaves the prison in search for supplies at a local college, those who stay must deal…

S04E04 : Indifference 8.09/10 (aired on 11/03/2013)

While on a supplies mission to a local college, members of the group run into multiple hurdles.…

S04E05 : Internment 8.68/10 (aired on 11/10/2013)

Multiple enemies put pressure on Rick and the group. Could this finally be the breaking point for…

S04E06 : Live Bait 7.89/10 (aired on 11/17/2013)

A familiar face returns as each member of the group struggles to find his or her humanity in a…

S04E07 : Dead Weight 7.89/10 (aired on 11/24/2013)

A new and scary chapter is unfolding at a camp outside the prison. Will peace be attainable with…

S04E08 : Too Far Gone 9.59/10 (aired on 12/01/2013)

Just when everything started to calm down at the prison, Rick and his group now face imminent…

S04E09 : After 8.19/10 (aired on 02/09/2014)

As Rick deals with old wounds, members of the prison have to come to terms with their new…

S04E10 : Inmates 8.29/10 (aired on 02/16/2014)

The group encounters many obstacles in their quest to find stability and safety, but sometimes all…

S04E11 : Claimed 8.29/10 (aired on 02/23/2014)

Just when Rick thinks he's going to be able to relax, he's faced with multiple immediate threats.…

S04E12 : Still 7.2/10 (aired on 03/02/2014)

Faced with the day-to-day survival of life outside shelter, a simple request by someone in the…

S04E13 : Alone 8.09/10 (aired on 03/09/2014)

As one group finds what may be an ideal shelter, another group comes to realize that the best…

S04E14 : The Grove 8.99/10 (aired on 03/16/2014)

After finding an idyllic place to establish a new shelter, the group starts to question whether it…

S04E15 : Us 8.58/10 (aired on 03/23/2014)

However brutal some survivors believe they must be to stay alive, we get to see that faith can…

S04E16 : A 8.99/10 (aired on 03/30/2014)

Many paths collide. Rick faces sheer brutality. The group struggles to survive.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 126 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.52/10 (763 316 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 : • 60 : • 45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series