Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : Mercy 7.1/10 (aired on 10/22/2017)

Rick and his group, along with the Kingdom and Hilltop, have banded together to bring the fight to…

S08E02 : The Damned 7/10 (aired on 10/29/2017)

The plan involving Alexandrians, Kingdommers and Hilltoppers unfolds. As Rick continues to fight,…

S08E03 : Monsters 6.6/10 (aired on 11/05/2017)

Conflict with the Saviors leads to unintended consequences for the Hilltop, the Kingdom, and…

S08E04 : Some Guy 7.2/10 (aired on 11/12/2017)

A new weapon in the Savior arsenal proves to be a giant hurdle as fighting continues between Rick's…

S08E05 : The Big Scary U 7.9/10 (aired on 11/19/2017)

With war raging all around him, we get a close look at Negan and the lives of the Saviors during…

S08E06 : The King, The Widow and Rick (aired on 11/26/2017)

With things looking up for Rick and the group, an argument breaks out at the Hilltop, where the…

S08E07 : Time for After (aired on 12/03/2017)

Negan has to enlist the help of his lieutenants in solving a huge issue facing the Sanctuary; Rick…

S08E08 : How It's Gotta Be (aired on 12/10/2017)

Every story and battle from the first half of the season comes crashing together.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 107 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.53/10 (761 679 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 : • 60 : • 45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series