Season episodes list 9


S09E01 : A New Beginning (aired on 10/07/2018)

Rick and his group make a risky run into Washington, D.C. to search for artifacts they will need to…

S09E02 : The Bridge (aired on 10/14/2018)

The communities join forces to restore a bridge that will facilitate communication and trade;…

S09E03 : Warning Signs (aired on 10/21/2018)

A mysterious disappearance from the work camp threatens Rick's vision for the future.

S09E04 : The Obliged (aired on 10/28/2018)

Rick's vision of a civilized future is threatened by a sudden reckoning with past sins that remain…

S09E05 : What Comes After (aired on 11/04/2018)

Rick is forced to face the past as he struggles to maintain the safety of the communities and…

S09E06 : Who Are You Now (aired on 11/11/2018)

The Survivors encounter unfamiliar faces outside the safety of their community's walls and must…

S09E07 : Stradivarius (aired on 11/18/2018)

Carol seeks out an old friend living alone in a wilderness teeming with walkers; survivors make the…

S09E08 : Evolution (aired on 11/25/2018)

A small rescue mission braves a dangerous herd in their hunt for a missing comrade, only to…

S09E09 : Adaptation (aired on 02/10/2019)

The group unmasks a disturbing and dangerous new threat. An escaped captive revisits his past.

S09E10 : Omega (aired on 02/17/2019)

A new arrival at the Hilltop opens up about the leader of a group of mask-wearing savages. A search…

S09E11 : Bounty (aired on 02/24/2019)

The savage group led by Alpha confronts the Hilltop in a harrowing attempt to retrieve her…

S09E12 : Guardians (aired on 03/03/2019)

While one community struggles to ease tensions that threaten to divide from within, the true nature…

S09E13 : Chokepoint (aired on 03/10/2019)

Daryl's daring rescue mission forces Alpha to unleash a group of her own to retrieve what belongs…

S09E15 : The Calm Before (aired on 03/24/2019)

The fair at the Kingdom is underway, with all four communities coming together in celebration for…

S09E16 : The Storm (aired on 03/31/2019)

In the aftermath of an overwhelming loss, the communities must brave a ferocious blizzard; as one…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 136 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.52/10 (763 644 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 : • 60 : • 45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series