Tony Awards

The Antoinette Perry Award for Excellence in Theatre, more commonly known as a Tony Award, recognizes achievement in live Broadway theatre. The awards are presented by the American Theatre Wing and The Broadway League at an annual ceremony in New York City. The awards are given for Broadway productions and performances, and an award is given for regional theatre.

Returning series
TV series
The show consists of 43 seasons and 86 episodes.


S01E73 : Episode 73 (aired on 06/09/2019)


S72E01 : The 72nd Annual Tony Awards (aired on 06/10/2018)


S71E01 : The 71st Annual Tony Awards (aired on 06/11/2017)



Sara Bareilles Sara Bareilles
Herself - Host
Josh Groban Josh Groban
Himself - Host

Similar TV Shows

The Academy Awards
MTV Video Music Awards
E! Live from the Red Carpet
The BAFTA Awards