Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Wood for the Trees 8.1/10 (aired on 08/13/2014)

Attempts to sign an international development deal are compromised by Rhonda's decision to redesign…

S01E02 : Protected Species 8.1/10 (aired on 08/20/2014)

Tony is forced to step in when an endangered grass threatens to de-rail plans for a new container…

S01E03 : Very Fast Turnover 8.4/10 (aired on 08/27/2014)

A trip to Canberra leads to Tony being forced to investigate the feasibility of building a very…

S01E04 : Onwards and Upwards 8.2/10 (aired on 09/03/2014)

Tony is reluctantly dragged in when the developer of a low-rise inner city building project decides…

S01E05 : Arts and Minds 8.38/10 (aired on 09/10/2014)

The decision to include roadside art on a major highway upgrade leads to controversy. Things get…

S01E06 : Then We Can Build It 8.4/10 (aired on 09/17/2014)

Concerned that Tasmania's infrastructure needs have been overlooked, Jim sends Tony and the team…

S01E07 : The First Project 8.09/10 (aired on 09/24/2014)

Disillusioned by his first 11 months in the job Tony thinks back to the start. Launching the NBA…

S01E08 : The Whole Enchilada 8.3/10 (aired on 10/01/2014)

Tony is forced to evaluate plans for expanding northern Australia's Ord River Scheme. Nat has…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.29/10 (1 044 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    27 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series