Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : A Fresh Start 8.28/10 (aired on 08/19/2015)

It's a new year and Tony is determined to focus on big things. Unfortunately, small things get in…

S02E02 : Shovels Ready 8.4/10 (aired on 08/26/2015)

After years of meticulous planning nothing can prevent a major tunnelling project getting started.…

S02E03 : Keep Out - Public Property 7.91/10 (aired on 09/02/2015)

Tony and his team are forced to justify why a new foreshore park now seems to have very little…

S02E04 : Dot Dot Dot 8.1/10 (aired on 09/09/2015)

When the Government announces 'Education Nation' it is met with rapturous praise. Only one problem…

S02E05 : Terminal Problems 8.09/10 (aired on 09/16/2015)

After months of working on a major new project Jim asks Tony for one small change. He wants the…

S02E06 : Starting the Conversation 7.9/10 (aired on 09/23/2015)

Tony refuses to be drawn into a planning dispute. Meanwhile, Rhonda is keen to raise the NBA's…

S02E07 : Reporting for Duty 8.75/10 (aired on 09/30/2015)

When the business case for a new cross-city tunnel proves hopeless there is only one thing to do -…

S02E08 : Summit Attempt 7.63/10 (aired on 10/07/2015)

Tony's attempt at a holiday is derailed by the arrival of a new minister, a wifi upgrade and…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.29/10 (1 044 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    27 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series