Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Blue Sky Thinking (aired on 07/19/2017)

Jim and Rhonda force Tony to help step in and save a flawed government scheme. Nat is driven mad by…

S03E02 : Smart Cities (aired on 07/26/2017)

Rhonda forces Tony to be keynote speaker at the Smart Cities conference. Nat is looking set for a…

S03E03 : Nation Shapers (aired on 08/02/2017)

Nat is asked to help out the Minister with a problem-plagued I.T. project. Meanwhile, a poor radio…

S03E04 : Clause For Concern (aired on 08/09/2017)

The NBA team is asked to help out with the sale of a port; Rhonda decides it is time for a digital…

S03E05 : Start Up (aired on 08/16/2017)

Fresh from a trip to Silicon Valley, Jim asks Tony for help getting the Government involved in the…

S03E06 : Snouts in the Trough (aired on 08/23/2017)

Jim and Rhonda ask Tony for help building a new airport rail link — but Tony's proposal shocks them…

S03E07 : On the Defence (aired on 08/30/2017)

With a major defence white paper about to be launched Jim and Rhonda ask Tony for help. Meanwhile…

S03E08 : Independence Day (aired on 09/06/2017)

After threatening to resign Tony is offered his own independent infrastructure board but Jim…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.3/10 (1 043 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    27 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series