Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Through God's Succor, My Eyes Are Opened (aired on 07/07/2017)

Hiraga Joseph Kou and Roberto Nicholas are sent in San Rosario's abbey in Northern Mexico to…

S01E02 : The Endless Unease of Existence (aired on 07/14/2017)

The miracle of the stone's tears is easily explained, but new murders taunt San Rosario. Joseph and…

S01E03 : Secrets of the Gods and the Beast of 666 (aired on 07/21/2017)

Dark secrets emerge from the past while Joseph and Roberto keep on investigating about the chain of…

S01E04 : Even So, I Still Believe in the Lord God (aired on 07/28/2017)

Joseph and Nicholas have finally discovered the truth about the supposed Immacolate Conception,…

S01E05 : The Game of Angels and Demons (aired on 08/04/2017)

While remembering his first meeting with Lauren, Joseph reminds of an old case still under…

S01E06 : God Bestows Upon Us All His Revelations (aired on 08/11/2017)

Joseph and Roberto travel toward Central Africa to investigate a case of incorruptible body of a…

S01E07 : Those Branded with a Curse (aired on 08/18/2017)

Roberto's desperate resarch to explain the miracle, and so avoid the propecy about his imminent…

S01E08 : Only Through Death Can We Full Comprehend Rebirth into Eternal Life (aired on 08/25/2017)

Despite Roberto's salvation, the miracles around John Jones' prophecies and incorruptible body seem…

S01E09 : The Decapitating Clown and the Tale of Solomon (aired on 09/01/2017)

Countless miracles seems to happen in a small village near Florence, Italy. Joseph and Roberto,…

S01E10 : The Ghosts of Past Appeared (aired on 09/08/2017)

Joseph and Roberto's personal investigations about the murder in the church soon find a connection…

S01E11 : The Gold of the Darkness; I am with the Lord (aired on 09/15/2017)

Following the same route of the unfortunate 1985's expedition, Joseph, Roberto, Suskins and Bafi…

S01E12 : Sinfonia (aired on 09/22/2017)

Ryota's condition has taken a sudden turn for the worse. Will he need a miracle to make it through…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 12 Episodes

  • Rating

    8/10 (2 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    24 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series