Season 1

Westworld - a theme park where guests indulge fantasies with robots, a destination offering the future of sin, the artificial intelligence that fuels it and the humans that sense there's something more sinister at play.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : The Original 8.8/10 (aired on 10/02/2016)

As another day of fantasy plays out in Westworld — a vast, remote park where guests pay top dollar…

S01E02 : Chestnut 8.39/10 (aired on 10/09/2016)

A pair of guests — first-timer William, and repeat visitor Logan — arrive at Westworld with…

S01E03 : The Stray 8.2/10 (aired on 10/16/2016)

Elsie and Stubbs head into the hills in pursuit of a missing host. Teddy gets a new backstory,…

S01E04 : Dissonance Theory 8.49/10 (aired on 10/23/2016)

Dolores joins William and Logan on a bounty hunt in the badlands. The Man in Black, with Lawrence…

S01E05 : Contrapasso 8.5/10 (aired on 10/30/2016)

Dolores, William, and Logan reach Pariah, a town built on decadence and transgression — and are…

S01E06 : The Adversary 8.7/10 (aired on 11/06/2016)

Lutz is charmed by Maeve; Elsie discovers evidence that could point to sabotage; the Man in Black…

S01E07 : Trompe L'Oeil 9.39/10 (aired on 11/13/2016)

Dolores and William journey into treacherous terrain; Maeve delivers an ultimatum; Bernard…

S01E08 : Trace Decay 8.6/10 (aired on 11/20/2016)

Bernard struggles with a mandate; Maeve looks to change her script; Teddy is jarred by dark…

S01E09 : The Well-Tempered Clavier 9.29/10 (aired on 11/27/2016)

Dolores and Bernard reconnect with their pasts; Maeve makes a bold proposition to Hector; Teddy…

S01E10 : The Bicameral Mind 9.7/10 (aired on 12/04/2016)

Ford unveils his bold new narrative; Dolores embraces her identity; Maeve sets her plan in motion.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.9/10 (241 459 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series