Season 2

The reckoning is here. After finding the center of The Maze, the hosts revolt against their human captors while searching for a new purpose: The Door.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Journey Into Night 7.91/10 (aired on 04/22/2018)

Wyatt, Maeve, and the other hosts pursue their respective new goals. The Delos corporation sends…

S02E02 : Reunion 7.85/10 (aired on 04/29/2018)

Hosts continue to make moves in the park. Flashbacks begin to reveal the histories of the Delos…

S02E03 : Virtù e Fortuna 7.28/10 (aired on 05/06/2018)

Host alliances are forged and broken. As the rebellion spreads to the park's other sections, the…

S02E04 : The Riddle of the Sphinx 8.01/10 (aired on 05/13/2018)

William continues to play Ford's "new game". Bernard and Elsie make important and disturbing…

S02E05 : Akane No Mai 7.16/10 (aired on 05/20/2018)

Maeve and her allies have revelations in a new world. Dolores makes a decision about Teddy. Karl…

S02E06 : Phase Space 7.25/10 (aired on 05/27/2018)

Maeve continues her search for the daughter, Dolores calculates her next move and Elsie gets closer…

S02E07 : Les Écorchés 7.74/10 (aired on 06/03/2018)

Bernard meets with an unexpected old friend, the Cradle is under threat and Maeve encounters a…

S02E08 : Kiksuya 7.95/10 (aired on 06/10/2018)

Mi cante ki yu ha ya ye (Take my heart when you go). This is the telling of Akecheta's Journey to…

S02E09 : Vanishing Point 7.79/10 (aired on 06/17/2018)

A family tragedy and fragile states of mind come into focus as the Man in Black and Teddy both…

S02E10 : The Passenger 7.43/10 (aired on 06/24/2018)

Host and humans converge at the Valley Beyond.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.9/10 (241 459 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series