Season 4

This season, Hope Valley will get more than a few surprises, as well as a few new faces. Meanwhile, Jack and Elizabeth’s love grows stronger than ever as their passions are tested in more ways than one.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Words From the Heart (aired on 02/19/2017)

Elizabeth strives to help a young boy come to terms with an past injury while she and Jack coach…

S04E02 : Heart of Truth (aired on 02/26/2017)

Elizabeth must try to coax the truth from Robert after his lie about seeing a bear makes him the…

S04E03 : The Heart of the Community (aired on 03/05/2017)

To raise money for new school supplies, Elizabeth and the kids throw a carnival. The carnival sheds…

S04E04 : Change of Heart (aired on 03/12/2017)

Elizabeth struggles with growing pains at the school. An old friend comes to visit Jack. Abigail's…

S04E05 : Heart of a Teacher (aired on 03/19/2017)

Elizabeth fights to clear her name and get her job back. Jack gets some troubling news. Wyatt and…

S04E06 : My Heart Will Go On (aired on 03/26/2017)

After the death of a friend, Jack makes some difficult life choices that may affect Elizabeth as…

S04E07 : Healing Heart (aired on 04/02/2017)

Elizabeth has problems in her classroom when the nephews of Ray Wyatt come to her class and bully…

S04E08 : Courageous Hearts (aired on 04/09/2017)

Tension between Elizabeth and her new students continues. Lee and Rosemary fight about Rosemary…

S04E09 : Heart of a Secret (aired on 04/16/2017)

Elizabeth takes Opal in while her parents are away. A newcomer to Hope Valley has some insight into…

S04E10 : Heart of a Fighter (aired on 04/23/2017)

The town gathers around Abigail as Cody fights for his life. Carson comes to terms with his past…
  • banner
  • Original title

    When Calls The Heart

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 51 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (5 707 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series