Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot (aired on 09/25/2017)

Nine-year-old Sheldon Cooper is a once-in-a-generation mind capable of advanced mathematics and…

S01E02 : Rockets, Communists, and the Dewey Decimal System (aired on 11/02/2017)

To appease his worried mother, Sheldon employs the techniques of a self-help book to try and make a…

S01E03 : Poker, Faith, and Eggs (aired on 11/09/2017)

When George Sr. is rushed to the emergency room, Meemaw comes to babysit, and the kids have an…

S01E04 : A Therapist, a Comic Book, and a Breakfast Sausage (aired on 11/16/2017)

After choking on a breakfast sausage, Sheldon wrestles with his fear of solid foods and discovers…

S01E05 : A Solar Calculator, a Game Ball, and a Cheerleader's Bosom (aired on 11/23/2017)

Sheldon struggles with newfound popularity after utilizing statistics to help the football team.

S01E06 : A Patch, a Modem, and a Zantac (aired on 11/30/2017)

When a NASA representative visits Sheldon's school and dismisses his science, Sheldon is set on a…

S01E07 : A Brisket, Voodoo, and Cannonball Run (aired on 12/07/2017)

The kids brainstorm ways to resolve a family feud when Meemaw refuses to give George Sr. her…

S01E08 : Cape Canaveral, Schrödinger's Cat, and Cyndi Lauper's Hair (aired on 12/14/2017)

In an attempt to bond with Sheldon, George Sr. takes the boys on a road trip to see a space shuttle…

S01E09 : Spock, Kirk, and Testicular Hernia (aired on 12/21/2017)

George Sr. strikes a deal with Sheldon to tutor Georgie when poor grades threaten to keep him from…

S01E10 : An Eagle Feather, a String Bean, and an Eskimo (aired on 01/04/2018)

When Sheldon moves to Dallas to attend a school for gifted children, the family struggles to cope…

S01E11 : Demons, Sunday School, and Prime Numbers (aired on 01/11/2018)

A worried Mary sends Sheldon to Sunday school after she finds him playing Dungeons and Dragons with…

S01E12 : A Computer, a Plastic Pony, and a Case of Beer (aired on 01/18/2018)

Sheldon asks for a computer and unknowingly sparks a heated argument between Mary and George Sr.…

S01E13 : A Sneeze, Detention, and Sissy Spacek (aired on 02/01/2018)

When flu season hits Medford, Sheldon takes extreme measures to remain healthy.

S01E14 : Potato Salad, a Broomstick, and Dad's Whiskey (aired on 03/01/2018)

When Mary takes a job as church secretary, she finds herself becoming Pastor Jeff’s marriage…

S01E15 : Dolomite, Apple Slices, and a Mystery Woman (aired on 03/08/2018)

Sheldon makes friends with an upperclassman who introduces him to a new field of science. Mary and…

S01E16 : Killer Asteroids, Oklahoma, and a Frizzy Hair Machine (aired on 03/29/2018)

A disappointing loss at the science fair sends Sheldon’s life in a new direction.

S01E17 : Jiu-Jitsu, Bubble Wrap, and Yoo-hoo (aired on 04/05/2018)

Sheldon is bullied by an unlikely character, and Mary and George disagree on how to handle the…

S01E18 : A Mother, a Child, and a Blue Man's Backside (aired on 04/12/2018)

Mary bans Sheldon from reading a mature comic book. Sheldon decides it’s time to stop living under…

S01E19 : Gluons, Guacamole, and the Color Purple (aired on 04/19/2018)

When Sheldon is no longer academically challenged at Medford High, he audits a college class taught…

S01E20 : A Dog, a Squirrel, and a Fish Named Fish (aired on 04/26/2018)

A battle erupts between the Coopers and Sparks when the Sparks’ new dog terrorizes Sheldon.

S01E21 : Summer Sausage, a Pocket Poncho, and Tony Danza (aired on 05/03/2018)

While Sheldon is busy keeping tabs on Meemaw’s budding relationship with Dr. Sturgis, George Sr.…

S01E22 : Vanilla Ice Cream, Gentleman Callers, and a Dinette Set (aired on 05/10/2018)

When Meemaw is pursued by two gentlemen callers, Sheldon interferes, forcing her to set some ground…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Young Sheldon

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 37 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.58/10 (336 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series