Season 4

Murphy and Warren find themselves alive in Zona, a zombie free playground for billionaires. Meanwhile, the rest of our heroes are fighting alongside the last of the humans against the mutated Zombie Virus and the unkillable “MAD-Z's.” Warren's mysterious dream of a black rainbow and flesh-eating black rain propels the season forward and puts our heroes in the middle of an even worse Zompocalypse.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Warren's Dream (aired on 09/29/2017)

Warren's Apocalyptic Dream of a Black Rainbow sends our heroes on a mysterious new mission to save…

S04E02 : Escape from Zona (aired on 10/06/2017)

Driven by Warren's dream of a black rainbow, Warren and Murphy make their way back to the mainland.

S04E03 : The Vanishing (aired on 10/13/2017)

Everyone at the refugee camp has vanished, and the group plots where to head next.

S04E04 : A New Mission: Keep Moving (aired on 10/20/2017)

Following Warren's dream, the team doesn't stop while crossing The Great Pile, a seemingly endless…

S04E05 : The Unknowns (aired on 10/27/2017)

The team is captured by an Unseen Force and enslaved in an elaborate underground facility, forced…

S04E06 : Back From the Undead (aired on 11/03/2017)

Lucy fights to save Murphy's life; Warren and the others battle a biologically modified…

S04E07 : Warren's Wedding (aired on 11/10/2017)

Shaken by the death of one of the team, something snaps in Murphy, and Warren is unable to stop him…

S04E08 : Crisis of Faith (aired on 11/17/2017)

Warren and the others encounter a mysterious stranger who they think is a grave robber, but they're…

S04E09 : We Interrupt This Program (aired on 11/24/2017)

The group explores an abandoned TV news station and encounters news crew zombies triggering…

S04E10 : Frenemies (aired on 12/01/2017)

Doc and our heroes are reunited with Sketchy and Skeezy when they take refuge in a working barber…

S04E11 : Return to Mercy Labs (aired on 12/08/2017)

Warren's dream leads our heroes back to Mercy Labs. Images in her dream drive her to search for the…

S04E12 : Mt. Weather (aired on 12/15/2017)

Warren and our heroes must stop Zona from launching operation "Black Rainbow".

S04E13 : The Black Rainbow (aired on 12/15/2017)

The secret of Warren's dream is unlocked when they reach their final destination, the "Black…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Z Nation

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 68 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.71/10 (23 733 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status