Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : First Blood 7.69/10 (aired on 06/30/2015)

Jackson Oz, an American ex-pat safari guide living in Africa, discovers a link between strange…

S01E02 : Fight or Flight 7.78/10 (aired on 07/07/2015)

After Jackson Oz rescues his best friend, Abraham Kenyatta, from a lion attack in Botswana,…

S01E03 : The Silence of the Cicadas 7.79/10 (aired on 07/14/2015)

Jackson Oz and Abraham Kenyatta fly to Japan to recover the rest of Oz’s father’s research…

S01E04 : Pack Mentality 7.77/10 (aired on 07/21/2015)

Jackson, Abraham, Mitch, Jamie and Chloe are tasked by a top intelligence agent to find the cause…

S01E05 : Blame It on Leo 7.88/10 (aired on 07/28/2015)

Jackson, Jamie and Agent Shaffer search for a chemist in Alabama who has evidence of Reiden…

S01E06 : This Is What It Sounds Like 7.79/10 (aired on 08/04/2015)

While searching for a solution to the bat problem in Rio de Janeiro, Mitch and Chloe are kidnapped…

S01E07 : Sleuths 7.76/10 (aired on 08/11/2015)

The team travels to Paris to search for a group of bears that were being studied for migration…

S01E08 : The Cheese Stands Alone 7.78/10 (aired on 08/18/2015)

The team discovers a terrifying rat infestation when a cargo ship carrying the bloodthirsty rodents…

S01E09 : Murmuration 7.88/10 (aired on 08/25/2015)

Jamie contacts a fellow journalist in an attempt to expose the truth about Reiden’s involvement in…

S01E10 : Emotional Contagion 7.78/10 (aired on 09/01/2015)

On the run as fugitives, the team flies to Zambia to gather leopard DNA in order to manufacture a…

S01E11 : Eats, Shoots and Leaves 8.07/10 (aired on 09/08/2015)

When Jackson is injured after a run-in with the rebels in Zambia, the team rushes him to a hospital…

S01E12 : Wild Things 8.17/10 (aired on 09/08/2015)

Chloe tries to bring light to the rising threat from the animals. Jackson is taken to a hospital…

S01E13 : That Great Big Hill of Hope 8.07/10 (aired on 09/15/2015)

Jackson and the team make a final attempt to find a cure to the worldwide animal pandemic, but hit…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 39 Episodes

  • Rating

    7/10 (16 417 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status