Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : No Place Like Home 7.7/10 (aired on 06/29/2017)

Uplynulo 10 let od doby, kdy bylo lidstvo sterilizováno. Podél západního pobřeží vyrostla obrovská…

S03E02 : Diaspora 7.68/10 (aired on 07/06/2017)

Jackson and Logan discover a link between the hybrid attacks that occur in Portland and New York;…

S03E03 : Ten Years Gone 7.57/10 (aired on 07/13/2017)

Abraham and Dariela consider making a deal with Reiden Global for personal reasons, and Jamie and…

S03E04 : Welcome to the Terra Dome 7.67/10 (aired on 07/20/2017)

Abraham and Dariela reunite with the team as they try and stop the hybrids from taking over New…

S03E05 : Drop It Like It's Hot 7.59/10 (aired on 07/27/2017)

While Jamie’s under arrest, she manages to manipulate Mitch and Logan into helping her hunt…

S03E06 : Oz is Oz 7.24/10 (aired on 08/03/2017)

Mitch seeks to rescue Clementine from her captors, and a glimpse into Jackson’s sister Abigail’s…

S03E07 : Wham, Bam, Thank You Sam 7.31/10 (aired on 08/10/2017)

The team sets out on a rescue mission for Abe and Dariela’s son, Isaac. Then, in search of…

S03E08 : Stakes on a Plane 7.18/10 (aired on 08/17/2017)

Abigail holds Jackson prisoner in order to extract information from him that is critical to her…

S03E09 : The Black Forest 7.38/10 (aired on 08/24/2017)

After Mitch’s alter ego, Mr. Duncan, attacks the team’s plane then flees, Jamie, Abe and Max set…

S03E10 : Once Upon a Time in the Nest 7.56/10 (aired on 08/31/2017)

After Jackson attacks Abigail, the team rushes to save her as her life hangs in the balance.

S03E11 : Cradles and Graves 7.66/10 (aired on 09/07/2017)

As the team is trapped inside the plane by toxic spores surrounding them, complications arise…

S03E12 : West Side Story 7.37/10 (aired on 09/14/2017)

After the team’s plane suffers a catastrophic accident in the hybrid zone, Dariela and Tessa set…

S03E13 : The Barrier 7.04/10 (aired on 09/21/2017)

Season Finale. The team races to stop the hybrids from breaching the barrier wall by shutting down…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 39 Episodes

  • Rating

    7/10 (16 417 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status